C I Corp  
Locations and Affiliates

through Synchronization

202-829-4444, 202-449-9500 Fax
800-DATA1-OK USA - Nationwide toll free
877-727-9070 Fax - Nationwide toll free
CORPORATE / ACCOUNTING
C I Corporation
500 N Street, SW
Box 32
Washington, DC  20024
Waterfront Mall Metro
202-829-4444
202-449-9500 Fax
ADMIN SUPPORT
Attn: Mildred@Cicorp.com
George@Cicorp.com
C I Corporation
Crystal City P.O. Box 100411
Arlington, VA 22202
Crystal City Metro 
703-486-2222
CLASSROOM
Attn: Nancy@Cicorp.com
The Lone Oak Center
Montgomery County
1010 Grandin Avenue
Rockville, MD
CLASSROOM
Harmony Hall Center
Prince George's County - Southern Maryland
Maryland-National Capital Park and Planning Commission
10701 Livingston Road
Ft. Washington, MD 20744
CLASSROOM 
Attn: Peter@Cicorp.com
C I - Computer Instructors
King Street Metro
1800 Diagonal Road
Suite 250
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
King Street Metro
703-486-2222
APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT
JAVA PROGRAMMING
Attn: Nick@Cicorp.com
C I - Computer Applications
8417 Patuxent Street
College Park, MD 20740
301-982-0556
MARKETING - eCommerce, 
Attn: Xerxes@Cicorp.com
Contact India
C I Corporation
Georgetown Park, Suite 1020
1080 Wisconsin Avenue, NW
202-829-4444

SPECIAL PROJECTS: Microsoft - FoxPro
Attn: Rick@CIcrosoft.com
C I Software
Redmond, WA  98052
425-460-7008
425-952-1635 fax
http://CIcrosoft.com

SPECIAL PROJECTS: Primus
Attn: Fran, Phil@Cicorp.com
C I Corporation
1000 University Manor Drive, 28A
P.O. Box 1711
Fairfield, IA 52556
515-472-5830
515-472-5143 Fax
CONFERENCE / CLASSROOM
CERF - Downtown DC
Foggy Bottom Metro
2131 K Street
7th Floor
Washington, DC  20037
CLASSROOM
Southern Virginia
Prochain - Fairfield Office Park
Lake Ridge, Virginia
WEBMASTER / HOSTING
Attn: Steve@Cicorp.com
CICORP.COM - Data Center
Grundy, VA  24614
http://CIcorp.com
http://CosmicInternet.Net
C I Host 
Attn: Rick - Data Center II
1851 Central Drive #110
Bedford, Texas 76021
(817) 868-6999
http://CIHost.com
Building.jpg
UNITED KINGDOM: London
Attn: Frederick@CIcorp.com
C I Ltd.
405 Kings Road, Chelsea
London SW10 0BB
ENGLAND
011-44-171-691-7222
CICorporation@England.com
In here 
FRANCE: Paris
C I 
Attn: Reine@CIcorp.com
117 Boulevard Voltaire
75011 Paris, FRANCE
011-33-1-5301-6999 
Phone & Fax
 
SWEDEN: Partille - Goteborg
Partille, Sweden
Near Goteborg
+46-76-800-6055
TURKEY: Ankara/Istanbul
C I  
Attn: Serap@CIcorp.com
Faculty - METU
Hacettepe Un.Beytepe Kampusu
F4 Blok Beytepe/Ankara
TURKEY
Phone: +90-312-299-2015 Fax: +90-312-299-2015
011-90-312-299-2015

DENMARK: Copenhagen
C I Corp
Attn: Diana@Cicorp.com
Annika@Cicorp.com
Sabina@Cicorp.com
Ragnhilde@Cicorp.com
Rørvig Folkehøjskole
Dyhesøvej 114
Rørvig, 4581 
Denmark
45 59-91-92-93   

79462_3.JPG (45794 bytes)

EGYPT 
C I C Soft - Distribution, Outsourcing
12 Adel Sabry St.
Kafr Abdou, Roushdy
Alexandria,  Egypt .
Tele/Fax: (203) 522-0954
http://www.cicsoft.com

 

INDIA: Applications Development, Programming
Contact point for:
C I - Cosmic Infotech 
B1/ E-11, Mohan Industrial Estate
Mathura Road
New Delhi, India - 110 044
Telephones: 91-11-6941934 or 
91-11-6943140, 6950829, 6950830, 6950831, 6950832, 6950833, 69508234
Fax: 91-11-6945323
Web: http://www.citesindia.com
Email: cosmic@maharishi.net
RUSSIA: Software, Webware development
Attn: Anton@Cicorp.com
Alexei@Cicorp.com
Oksana@Cicorp.com
C I Korp.
St. Petersburg, Russia
http://cicorp.com/index.ru.html
tritzkibridgeice_SM.jpg (8178 bytes)
C I - IDON Group
Idon@Cicorp.com
9950 East Bay Harbour Drive
Suite 1
Miami, FL 33154 USA
305-866-9485
http://cicorp.com/idon/
COLUMBIA:  CICorp.Net
Attn: Info@CIcorp.net
WEB DESIGN OUTSOURCING
CICorp.CL
Cyber Image Corporation S.A.
Estado 57, Oficina 803
Santiago Centro
Cod. Postal 6500759

Teléfono Central (56-2) *632 1238
Fax (56-2) 632 1137
Fax EEUU (1-708) 575 0197

Return